A fly-in fly-out expert

Over the years, Nolinor Aviation has specialized in flying employees to remote regions. We offer customized fly-in fly-out solutions to companies in a variety of domains (mining and oil development, Armed Forces, Coast Guard, etc.), who need to arrange transport for employees to remote locations. To ensure flawless coordination and safe travel, this type of travel requires an expert in air travel logistics.

Nolinor’s fly-in fly-out operations are quick and efficient, whether you need an occasional trip or regular shuttle service. We can adapt to your precise needs and transport teams of 4 to 119 people.

Your employees will enjoy excellent service while in our aircraft, as delivered by our seasoned staff. This service is the foundation of Nolinor’s reputation and what enables us to be the biggest provider of fly-in fly-out service in the country.

There are a number of factors to consider when planning successful fly-in fly-out operations. Nolinor Aviation clients can be assured of the following.

Safety

Nolinor Aviation knows that your employees are your most precious resources. That’s why our team has implemented a series of measures to ensure a high level of security, regardless of final destination. To learn more about our safety measures for fly-in fly-out services, please visit the Safety page on our website.

Flexible schedules

When it comes to operations, each company has very specific needs required to maximize resources. To facilitate fly-in fly-out services service, it’s important to work with a specialized carrier. If your company needs a customized schedule, let us know! We can also adapt that schedule if your needs change—and without penalty.

Flexible configurations

Do your needs change according to the week or the seasons? Nolinor Aviation has a variety of aircraft with different configurations to best meet your passenger or cargo transport needs. In fact, we can transport passengers, cargo or a combination of both. Furthermore, if you have any last-minute changes, our team can quickly adapt the configurations of our aircraft.

Saving time

Regular air travel has unfortunately become synonymous with “wasted time”, thanks to the many delays caused by security and thronged terminals. But it is possible to transit through a less trafficked airport, to get personalized service and to avoid unnecessary delays. By opting for a corporate shuttle, your personnel completely avoid the hassles of public terminals and use private terminals instead. 

Saving money

Fares for remote travel are typically inflated, but a private shuttle will help you save money on most flights. If you also factor in more work hours and destination costs that can avoided by opting for personalized service, the benefits really start to add up before your eyes.

Logistics

Nolinor Aviation can establish a schedule, manage seating, supervise departures/arrivals and handle any last-minute cargo changes needed to maintain your activities at destination. Our team offers comprehensive solutions that are tailored to your needs and ultimately, save you time and money.

Expertise

Nolinor Aviation is the only carrier specializing in fly-in fly-out. Our experience in the field enables us to implement all the procedures and systems (ground shuttle, welcome counter, restaurants, waiting areas, baggage security, cargo storage, etc.) needed to ensure proper operations all year long.

To learn more about our offer or to arrange fly-in fly-out travel for your company, contact one of our advisors.

Expert en fly in fly out

Au fil des années, Nolinor Aviation s’est spécialisée dans le transport d’employés vers les régions éloignées. Nous offrons des solutions sur mesure de fly in fly out aux entreprises de divers domaines (exploitation minière et pétrolière, forces armées, garde côtière, etc.) qui ont recours à des services de navette aérienne pour transporter leurs employés vers des régions éloignées. Afin d’assurer une coordination parfaite et un service sécuritaire, ce type de déplacement requiert une expertise en logistique de transport aérien.

Les opérations de fly in fly out de Nolinor sont réalisées de manière rapide et efficace, pour un déplacement ponctuel ou une navette régulière. Nolinor s’adapte à vos besoins et offre ce service pour des équipes de travail allant de 4 à 119 personnes.

À bord de nos appareils, vos employés profitent d’un excellent service de la part de notre personnel expérimenté. Ces atouts font la renommée de Nolinor et c’est pourquoi la compagnie effectue les fly in fly out les plus importants au pays.

Il y a plusieurs facteurs à considérer pour assurer le succès d’une opération de fly in fly out. Les clients de Nolinor Aviation bénéficient des avantages suivants.

Sécurité

Vos employés sont votre ressource la plus précieuse. Nolinor Aviation en est consciente et notre équipe a mis en place une série de mesures pour assurer un très haut niveau de sécurité, peu importe votre destination finale. Pour en savoir un peu plus sur nos actions en matière de sécurité pour les vols de type fly in fly out, nous vous invitons à lire les informations de la section « Sécurité » de notre site web.

Flexibilité des horaires

Chaque entreprise possède des besoins bien spécifiques à son fonctionnement pour maximiser ses ressources. Afin de rentabiliser un service de fly in fly out, il est important de compter sur un transporteur spécialisé dans le domaine. Une liaison sur demande permettra à votre entreprise de mettre en place un horaire en fonction de vos besoins. Si ces derniers changent, il sera également possible de modifier l’horaire de vol en tout temps sans aucune pénalité.

Flexibilité des configurations

Vos besoins changent selon la journée de la semaine ou les saisons? Nolinor Aviation met à votre disposition plusieurs appareils avec différentes configurations pour s’adapter à vos besoins en matière de transports de passagers et de cargo. Nous pouvons réaliser des vols de passagers, de cargo ou combi. Lors d’un changement de dernière minute, notre équipe est en mesure de modifier rapidement la configuration de chaque appareil.

Économie de temps

Les vols réguliers sont malheureusement maintenant synonymes de perte de temps à cause des nombreux délais associés à la sécurité et à l’achalandage aux terminaux. Il est possible de trouver un aéroport moins achalandé pour personnaliser votre service et éviter les pertes de temps inutiles. Avec une navette corporative, votre équipe de travail peut complètement éviter les terminaux publics en utilisant des terminaux privés.

Économie d’argent

Les tarifs courants en région éloignée sont généralement exorbitants. Une navette privée vous permet de réaliser des économies pour la majorité des trajets. Si vous tenez compte en plus des heures de travail et des frais à destination évités grâce à un service sur mesure, la justification d’un tel service n’est pas à faire.

Logistique

Nolinor Aviation vous aidera à mettre sur pied un horaire, à gérer les sièges, à superviser les départs et les arrivées et à faire le suivi du cargo de dernière minute parfois nécessaire au maintien de vos activités à destination. Notre équipe offre des solutions complètes adaptées à vos besoins qui vous feront gagner du temps et de l’argent.

Expertise

Nolinor Aviation est le seul transporteur spécialisé dans les vols fly in fly out en région éloignée. Notre expérience dans le domaine nous a permis de mettre en place une série de procédures et de systèmes (navette au sol, comptoir d’accueil, restauration, salles d’attente, sécurité des bagages, entrepôt cargo, etc.) qui assurent le bon fonctionnement des opérations, peu importe le moment de l’année.

Pour en savoir davantage sur nos prestations ou mettre en place un service de fly in fly out pour votre entreprise, communiquez avec nos conseillers.