COVID-19 - the measures implemented by Nolinor Aviation

The safety of our passengers is important to us.

In accordance with Transport Canada recommendations, Nolinor has implemented preventive measures to minimize the risks to our passengers and crew.

Among other things, be assured that all our employees wear face coverings and gloves to minimize any risk to our passengers. We are counting on you to also wear the face covering at all stages of the process. In addition, we encourage our customers to maintain a safe distance from other passengers.

Our team is doing everything possible to ensure that the quality of our services meets our new standards.

In-flight procedures

Before your flight

We advise you to follow these few steps before flying. They will make the process easier once you are at the airport.

  1. We are counting on you to make sure you are healthy when you arrive at the airport. Learn about common symptoms of Covid-19.
  2. We are also counting on you to bring a comfortable face covering. This is mandatory at the airport and on the plane. If you don’t have one, a face covering can be given to you when you arrive at our counter, when possible.

Check-in

Our agents are happy to help you at the check-in counters and make sure you have a great experience.

For your safety:

  • Our check-in counter is cleaned and disinfected thoroughly on a regular basis throughout the day.
  • Our service area is wiped with disinfecting wipes between each customer.
  • Hand sanitizer dispensers are available around our check-in counters.
  • A short health questionnaire is also requested from all our passengers at check-in or boarding.
  • Your temperature is taken with our non-contact thermometers at check-in or boarding.
  • In order to avoid handling, we leave it to you to put your suitcase on the luggage deposit at the counter.
  • All of our employees wear a face covering and gloves.
  • All of our passengers are required to wear a face covering during all stages of the process.

Boarding

We want you to have a stress-free experience, which is why we have established many standards throughout your journey with us. These standards help reduce the risks to the passengers and employees.

For your safety:

  • Our boarding counter is cleaned and disinfected thoroughly on a regular basis throughout the day.
  • With the main objective of minimizing contact between different groups of passengers, priority boarding is offered to passengers with reduced mobility and passengers accompanied by young children.
  • In order to respect the rules of physical distancing, we stagger boarding (5 rows are invited to board at a time), starting with passengers seated at the rear of the aircraft and ending with passengers seated at the front of the aircraft.
  • We also ask our passengers to respect a physical distance between customers when boarding.
  • A short health questionnaire is also requested from all our passengers at check-in or boarding.
  • Your temperature is taken with our non-contact thermometers at check-in or boarding.
  • All of our employees wear a face covering and gloves.
  • All of our passengers are required to wear a face covering during all stages of the process.

In the plane

The safety of our passengers is important to us. That’s why we’ve put in place a few measures to help reduce contact between passengers.

For your safety:

  • The extent of our in-flight service will vary depending on the restrictions on the day of the flight.
  • Our aircraft are thoroughly cleaned.
  • We limit the number of people in line for the lavatory to one person in order to respect the rules of physical distancing.
  • All of our employees wear a face covering and gloves.
  • All of our passengers must wear a face covering during the entire flight. It can only be removed for eating and drinking purposes or in the event of an emergency where oxygen masks would be deployed.
  • The captain also communicates these procedures in his pre-departure announcement.

Upon arrival

The disembarkation process is very similar to the boarding process:

  • In order to limit contact between passengers, we invite passengers to exit the aircraft in order of proximity to the exit doors.

Cleanliness of our aircraft

All our aircraft are equipped with High Efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA) filters (used in hospitals), which remove 99.995% of particles (including bacteria and viruses) by refreshing the cabin air every 2 to 3 minutes.

Numerous practices have been put in place to ensure the cleanliness of our aircraft.

Between each flight

For your safety, we use a hospital grade disinfectant to clean :

  • Seat belt buckles
  • Seat controls
  • Armrests
  • Portholes and flaps
  • Luggage boxes
  • Seat Pockets
  • Seats and head restraints
  • Shelves
  • All lighting and ventilation controls

During the flight

The lavatories are regularly disinfected during the flight.

Every evening

To ensure that our aircraft is as clean as possible, we disinfect the entire aircraft.

In addition, the ceilings and side walls of the aircraft are disinfected at each night stopover, as well as the luggage compartment.

Our products

We have also added 2 types of disinfectants (spray & wipes) for seats, armrests & headrests, bathrooms, seat belt buckles, all surfaces of the in-flight entertainment system and luggage compartments.

FAQ

Are the preflight health check questionnaire and the preflight temperature check mandatory?

In accordance with Transport Canada regulations, we ask all our passengers to complete a brief questionnaire on their health status at check-in or boarding. We ask passengers to answer honestly; a fraudulent answer could result in a maximum fine of 5,000 $ CA.

At the same time, we conduct temperature checks with a non-contact infrared thermometer on all our passengers over 2 years of age.

Knowing that fever (38°C and above) is a common symptom of Covid-19, this is an additional screening tool. To ensure that our results are consistent, our thermometers are tested and calibrated regularly.

If you have a medical condition with symptoms similar to Covid-19, you will need a doctor’s note or a medical certificate confirming your condition.

If a passenger shows symptoms of the virus (such as fever) and is unable to provide a doctor’s note (or a medical certificate) explaining the symptoms, after further checks, they may be denied boarding.

Can you be denied boarding?

If your provincial, territorial or local public health government has ordered you to be isolated or quarantined, you will be denied boarding.

You will then have to wait 14 days or obtain medical clearance before you can travel.

What are the official standards for face coverings?

In order to comply with the Government of Canada requirements, we ask all our passengers to be equipped with a non-medical mask or face covering (see acceptable substitutes here) upon arrival at the airport and to keep it on for the entire duration of the process.

We, therefore rely on you to provide a comfortable face covering before meeting us at the airport. This will be mandatory at the airport and on the plane. If you do not have one, a face covering will be given to you upon arrival at our counter.

The Government of Canada requires all passengers to have a non-medical mask or face shield that can be removed and is large enough to cover their mouth and nose when in Canadian airports and on board an aircraft. Passengers must confirm at check-in that they have the required non-medical mask or face shield. As a minimum, passengers must wear the non-medical mask or face shield:

  • at airport checkpoints;
  • during the flight, when they cannot physically distance themselves, including at all times when they are within two metres of another person, except another occupant of their private residence; or
  • as directed by a representative of the air operator or an officer of the Canadian Air Transport Security Authority, the Canada Border Services Agency or a Canadian public health unit.

 

Transport Canada maintains that despite our efforts to physically distance passengers, there are still points along the route where passengers cannot maintain a physical distance of two metres. For this reason, all passengers are required to have a removable face covering or mask that they must use when asked to do so by a CATSA officer or by a representative of the operator at the screening checkpoint, when boarding, when disembarking, or on board.. Passengers must be prepared to cover their mouths and noses while travelling, particularly in circumstances where a physical distanciation of two metres cannot be maintained.

Passengers must wear a mask or face shield in the check-in and boarding area. It will, of course, be essential to lower it at the various checkpoints when checking photo identification.

Passengers unable to wear the face covering for health reasons should contact Nolinor and provide a medical certificate.

What are your aircraft cleaning procedures?

We have added 2 types of disinfectants (spray & wipes) for the seats, armrests & headrests, bathrooms, belt buckles, all surfaces of the in-flight entertainment system and luggage compartments.

Numerous practices have been put in place to ensure the cleanliness of our aircraft.

For your safety, we use a hospital-grade disinfectant between flights to clean:

  • Belt buckles
  • Seat controls
  • Armrests
  • Portholes and flaps
  • Luggage Boxes
  • Seat Pockets
  • Seats and head restraints
  • Shelves
  • All surfaces of the in-car entertainment system
  • All lighting and ventilation controls

 

The lavatories are regularly disinfected during the flight.

To ensure that our aircraft is as clean as possible, we disinfect the entire aircraft with an electrostatic disinfectant spray.

In addition, the ceilings and sidewalls of the aircraft are disinfected at each stopover, as well as the luggage compartment.

How do you clean the cabin air?

All our aircraft are equipped with high efficiency particulate air (HEPA) filters (used in hospitals), which remove 99.995% of particles (including bacteria and viruses) by refreshing the cabin air every 2 to 3 minutes.

This is the same type of filter used in operating rooms and microbiological safety stations.

What happens if someone gets sick on the plane?

In case a passenger has been a carrier on one of our flights, Nolinor will be informed by the responsible health authorities. We would initiate an in-depth contact analysis process that would then be submitted to the health authorities who would in turn inform the passengers. A protocol for invasive disinfection of the affected aircraft would then be initiated.

What should I do if i’m not feeling well during my flight ?

For the protection of everyone on board, our employees have been trained in the various in-flight situation management protocols, including the management of passengers with symptoms of Covid-19. In flight, depending on the critical level of the situation, our team has the possibility of contacting the medical authorities directly, who will be able to advise them and greet them directly at their landing point to assess the situation.

 

It is therefore imperative that you share your discomfort with our crew as soon as you are aware of it. 

Travel Information

Little by little, countries are sharing their reopening plans following the COVID-19 pandemic who forced all countries in the world to restrict access to their territories. European countries opened their borders to Europeans in the first phase, and are quietly giving access to International countries in the second phase.

Here are some of the most popular destinations that have confirmed the opening dates of their borders to Canadian passport holders.

International destinations accessible with our aircraft

Bahamas: September 1, all passengers must test negative for COVID-19 within 5 days prior to flight and complete an online health form. Upon arrival, a quarantine is mandatory at a government-identified facility, at the traveler’s expense, for a period of 14 days (or for the duration of the trip if less than 14 days). Finally, travellers must submit to a COVID-19 test at the end of the quarantine period if they wish to remain in the country.

Bermuda: September 1, all passengers must test negative for COVID-19 within 7 days prior to flight and complete an online health form prior to arrival. In addition, a COVID-19 test will be performed upon landing in Bermuda and each passenger will be required to remain in isolation until the test results are received (up to 24 hours).
https://www.gotobermuda.com/bta/press-release/bermuda-tourism-authority-update

Iceland: August 19, all passengers will be required to choose to either undergo two tests for COVID-19, separated by a five-day quarantine until the results of the second test are known, or not to be screened at the border, but instead to spend 14 days in quarantine after arrival.

Florida keys: The United States will attempt to reopen its borders to Canadian travelers on September 21 if the virus is contained. However, under certain conditions it is possible to fly to the United States. Contact us for more information.

Miami: The United States will attempt to reopen its borders to Canadian travelers on September 21 if the virus is contained. However, under certain conditions it is possible to fly to the United States. Contact us for more information.

Mexico: June 8th, without quarantine. However, all travellers entering the country may be subject to health tests.

New York: The United States will attempt to reopen its borders to Canadian travelers on September 21 if the virus is contained. However, under certain conditions it is possible to fly to the United States. Contact us for more information.

Dominican Republic: August 20, all passengers must have a medical certificate with a negative result to the COVID-19 test issued no later than 5 days before arrival. In addition, an online health declaration form must be presented upon arrival.

Turks & Caicos: August 28, all passengers over 10 years of age must obtain travel authorization through the online portal 72 hours prior to arrival in the country. In addition, all passengers must present a negative test for COVID-19 within 5 days prior to flight and proof of travel insurance with COVID-19 coverage. https://travelauthorisation.turksandcaicostourism.com/public/

We also invite you to visit the IATA, the International Air Transport Association’s interactive map for all the restrictions in place in each country in real time.

 

Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions at marketing@nolinor.com.

Visit the map

COVID-19 - les mesures mises en place par Nolinor Aviation

La sécurité de nos passagers compte pour nous.

En conformité avec les recommandations de Transport Canada, Nolinor a mis sur pieds des mesures préventives visant à réduire au maximum les risques pour nos passagers et de notre équipe.

Entre autres, soyez assuré que tous nos employés portent un couvre-visage et des gants afin de minimiser tous risques pour nos passagers. Nous comptons sur vous pour également porter le couvre-visage à toutes les étapes du processus. De plus, nous encourageons nos clients à respecter une distance prudente avec les autres passagers.

Notre équipe met tout en œuvre pour assurer que la qualité de nos services soit conforme avec nos nouvelles normes.

Procédures en vol

Avant de voler

Nous vous conseillons de suivre ces quelques étapes avant de voler. Celles-ci faciliteront le processus une fois à l’aéroport.

  1. Nous comptons sur vous pour vous assurer d’être en santé lors de votre arrivée à l’aéroport. Renseignez-vous sur les symptômes courants de la Covid.
  2. Nous comptons également sur vous pour vous munir d’un couvre-visage confortable. Celui-ci est obligatoire à l’aéroport et dans l’avion. Si vous n’en avez pas, un couvre-visage pourra vous être remis lors de votre arrivée à notre comptoir, lorsque possible.

À l’enregistrement

Nos agents sont bien heureux de vous aider aux comptoirs d’enregistrements et s’assurent de vous faire vivre une très belle expérience.

Pour votre sécurité :

  • Notre comptoir d’enregistrements est nettoyé et désinfecté en profondeur régulièrement au courant de la journée.
  • Notre surface de service est essuyée avec des lingettes désinfectantes, entre chaque client.
  • Des distributeurs de désinfectant pour les mains ont été mis à votre disposition autours de nos comptoirs d’enregistrements.
  • Un bref questionnaire relatif à votre santé est également demandé à tous nos passagers lors de l’enregistrement ou de l’embarquement.
  • Votre température est prise avec à nos thermomètres sans contact, lors de l’enregistrement ou de l’embarquement.
  • Afin d’éviter les manipulations, nous vous laissons le soin de mettre votre valise sur le dépôt à bagages au comptoir.
  • Nos employés portent tous un couvre-visage et des gants.
  • Nos passagers doivent porter un couvre-visage à toutes les étapes du processus.

À l'embarquement

Nous tenons à vous faire vivre une expérience sans-traca, c’est pourquoi nous avons mis sur pied de nombreuses normes tout au long de votre parcours avec nous. Celles-ci contribuent à la réduction des risques pour les passagers et employés.

Pour votre sécurité :

  • Notre comptoir d’embarquement est nettoyé et désinfecté en profondeur régulièrement au courant de la journée.
  • Avec comme objectif principal de minimiser le contact entre les différents groupes de passagers, l’embarquement prioritaire est offert aux passagers à mobilité réduite et aux passagers accompagnés de jeunes enfants.
  • Afin de respecter les règles de distanciation physique, nous échelonnons l’embarquement (5 rangées sont invitées à embarquer à la fois), débutant par les passagers assis à l’arrière de l’avion et terminant avec les passagers assis en avant de l’avion.
  • Nous demandons également à nos passagers de respecter une distance physique entre les clients lors de l’embarquement.
  • Un bref questionnaire relatif à votre santé est également demandé à tous nos passagers lors de l’enregistrement ou de l’embarquement.
  • Votre température est prise grâce à nos thermomètres sans contact, lors de l’enregistrement ou de l’embarquement.
  • Nos employés portent un couvre-visage et des gants.
  • Nos passagers doivent porter un couvre-visage à toutes les étapes du processus.

Dans l’avion

La sécurité de nos passagers compte pour nous. Nous avons donc, mis sur pied quelques mesures qui contribuent à la réduction des contacts entre les passagers.

De plus, pour votre sécurité :

  • L’étendue de notre service en vol variera en fonction des restrictions au jour du vol.
  • Nos avions de lignes sont nettoyés en profondeur.
  • Nous limitons le nombre de gens en fil pour les toilettes à une personne, afin de respecter les règles de distanciation physique.
  • Nos employés portent tous un couvre-visage et des gants.
  • Nos passagers doivent porter un couvre-visage pendant tout le vol. Outre pour manger et boire ou dans le cas d’une urgence où les masques d’oxygènes seraient déployés.
  • Le capitaine communique également ces procédures lors son annonce prédépart.

Débarquement

Le processus de débarquement est très semblable à celui d’embarquement :

  • Afin de limiter au maximum le contact entre les passagers, nous invitons les passagers à sortir de l’avion en ordre de proximité avec les portes de sorties.

Propreté de nos appareils

Tous nos avions possèdent des filtres à air à haute efficacité (utilisés dans les hôpitaux) HEPA (High Efficiency Particulate Air), qui éliminent 99,995% des particules (dont les bactéries et les virus), en rafraîchissant l’air de cabine toutes les 2 ou 3 minutes.

De nombreuses pratiques ont été mises en place pour assurer la propreté de nos appareils :

Entre chaque vol

Pour votre sécurité, nous utilisons un désinfectant de qualité hospitalière pour nettoyer :

  • Les boucles des ceintures
  • Les commandes des sièges
  • Les accoudoirs
  • Les hublots et les volets
  • Les coffres à bagages
  • Les pochettes de sièges
  • Les sièges et les appuie-tête
  • Les tablettes
  • Toutes les commandes d’éclairages et de ventilation

Pendant le vol

Les toilettes sont désinfectées régulièrement pendant le vol.

Chaque soir

Afin de nous assurer que notre avion soit d’une propreté optimale, nous désinfectons la totalité de l’appareil.

De plus, les plafonds et parois latérales de l’avion sont désinfectés à chaque escale de nuit, de même que le coffre à bagages.

Nos produits

Nous avons également ajouté 2 types désinfectants (vaporisateur & lingettes) pour les sièges, les accoudoirs et les appuie-tête, les salles de bains, les boucles des ceintures, toutes les surfaces du système de divertissement à bord et les coffres à bagages.

Foire aux questions

Est-ce que le questionnaire de vérification de l’état de santé avant le vol et la prise de température avant le vol est obligatoire ?

Conformément à la réglementation de Transports Canada, nous demandons à tous nos passagers de répondre à un bref questionnaire sur leur état de santé au moment de l’enregistrement ou de l’embarquement. Nous demandons aux passagers de répondre avec honnêteté, une réponse frauduleuse pourrait entraîner une amende maximale de 5 000 $.

Nous procédons au même moment, à des contrôles de température grâce à un thermomètre infrarouge sans contact sur tous nos passagers de plus de 2 ans.

Sachant que la fièvre (38 °C et plus) est un symptôme courant de la COVID-19, il s’agit d’un outil de dépistage supplémentaire. Afin de nous assurer de la conformité de nos résultats, nos thermomètres sont testés et calibrés régulièrement.

Si vous avez une condition médicale présentant des symptômes semblables à celui de la Covid-19, vous aurez besoin d’une note du médecin ou d’un certificat médical confirmant votre condition.

Si un passager démontre des symptômes du virus (tel que de la fièvre) et n’est pas en mesure de fournir une note du médecin (ou un certificat médical) expliquant lesdits symptômes, après vérifications supplémentaires, il pourrait se faire refuser l’embarquement.

Pouvez-vous refuser l’embarquement ?

Si votre gouvernement provincial, territorial ou la santé publique locale vous a ordonné de vous isoler ou de vous mettre en quarantaine, l’embarquement vous sera refusé.

Si l’embarquement vous est refusé, vous devrez contacter votre agence de voyages afin de modifier la réservation. Vous devrez, par la suite, attendre 14 jours ou obtenir une autorisation médicale avant de pouvoir voyager.

Quelles sont les normes officielles concernant le couvre-visage ?

Afin de respecter les exigences du Gouvernement du Canada, nous demandons à tous nos passagers d’être muni d’un masque non médical ou un couvre visage (voir substituts acceptables ici) lors de l’arrivée à l’aéroport et de le conserver durant la durée complète du processus.

Nous comptons donc sur vous pour vous munir d’un couvre-visage confortable avant de nous rejoindre à l’aéroport. Celui-ci sera obligatoire à l’aéroport et dans l’avion. Si vous n’en avez pas, un couvre-visage vous sera remis lors de votre arrivée à notre comptoir.

Le gouvernement du Canada demande à tous les passagers d’avoir un masque non médical ou couvre-visage qui peut être retiré et qui est suffisamment grand pour couvrir leur bouche et leur nez lorsqu’ils se trouvent dans les aéroports canadiens et à bord d’un aéronef. Les passagers doivent confirmer lors de l’enregistrement qu’ils ont en leur possession le masque non médical ou le couvre-visage obligatoire. Les passagers doivent minimalement porter le masque non médical ou le couvre-visage :

  • aux points de contrôle aéroportuaires;
  • pendant le vol, lorsqu’ils ne peuvent pas pratiquer l’éloignement physique, y compris en tout temps lorsqu’ils se trouvent à deux mètres ou moins d’une autre personne, sauf s’il s’agit d’un autre occupant de leur résidence privée; ou
  • selon les directives d’un représentant de l’exploitant aérien ou d’un agent de l’Administration canadienne de la sûreté du transport aérien, de l’Agence des services frontaliers du Canada ou d’un service de santé publique canadien.

Transport Canada soutient que malgré nos efforts de distanciation physique, il y a encore des points dans le trajet où les passagers ne peuvent pas maintenir une distance physique de deux mètres. Pour cette raison, tous les passagers doivent disposer d’un couvre-visage amovible ou d’un masque qu’ils doivent utiliser lorsqu’un agent de l’ACSTA le leur demande au point de contrôle, lors de l’embarquement, du débarquement ou à bord lorsqu’un représentant de l’exploitant aérien le leur demande. Les passagers doivent être prêts à se couvrir la bouche et le nez pendant leur voyage, en particulier dans des circonstances où il est impossible de respecter une séparation physique de deux mètres.

Les passagers doivent porter le masque ou couvre visage la zone d’enregistrement et d’embarquement. Il sera bien entendu essentiel de le baisser aux différents points de contrôle lors de la vérification d’une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Tous passagers ne pouvant porter le couvre visage pour des raisons de santé doivent contacter Nolinor et fournir un certificat médical.

Quels sont vos procédures de nettoyage de la cabine ?

Nous avons ajouté 2 types désinfectants (vaporisateur & lingettes) pour les sièges, les accoudoirs et les appuie-tête, les salles de bains, les boucles des ceintures, toutes les surfaces du système de divertissement à bord et les coffres à bagages.

De nombreuses pratiques ont été mises en place pour assurer la propreté de nos appareils :

Pour votre sécurité, nous utilisons un désinfectant de qualité hospitalière entre chaque vol pour nettoyer :

  • Les boucles des ceintures
  • Les commandes des sièges
  • Les accoudoirs
  • Les hublots et les volets
  • Les Coffres à bagages
  • Les pochettes de sièges
  • Les sièges et les appuie-tête
  • Les tablettes
  • Toutes les surfaces du système de divertissement à bord
  • Toutes les commandes d’éclairages et de ventilation

 

Les toilettes sont désinfectées régulièrement pendant le vol.

Afin de nous assurer que notre avion soit d’une propreté optimale, nous désinfectons la totalité de l’appareil à l’aide d’un vaporisateur désinfectant électrostatique.

De plus, les plafonds et parois latérales de l’avion sont désinfectés à chaque escale, de même que le coffres à bagages.

Comment nettoyez-vous l’air de la cabine ?

Tous nos avions possèdent de filtres à air à haute efficacité (utilisés dans les hôpitaux) HEPA (High Efficiency Particulate Air), qui éliminent 99,995% des particules (dont les bactéries et les virus), en rafraîchissant l’air de cabine toutes les 2 ou 3 minutes.

Il s’agit du même type de filtres utilisé en salle d’opération, en bloc opératoire et en poste de sécurité microbiologique.

Que se passe-t-il si quelqu’un est malade dans l’avion ?

Dans le cas où un passager aurait été porteur lors sur un de nos vols, Nolinor en serait informé par les autorités sanitaires responsables. Nous entamerions un processus approfondi d’analyse de contact qui serait, par la suite, soumise aux autorités sanitaires qui en informerait les passagers. Un protocole de désinfection invasif de l’appareil concerné serait par la suite enclenché.

Que devais-je faire si je ne me sens pas bien ?

Pour la protection de tous à bord, nos employés ont été formés sur les différents protocoles de gestion de situation en vol, parmi ceux-ci la gestion de passagers présentant des symptômes de la Covid-19. En vol, selon le niveau critique de la situation, notre équipe a la possibilité de contacter directement les autorités médicales qui pourront les conseiller et les accueillir directement à leur point d’atterrissage pour évaluer la situation.

Il est donc impératif que vous partagiez votre malaise avec notre équipage dès que vous en êtes conscients. 

 

Informations de voyage

Petit à petit, les pays partagent leur plan de réouverture suite à la pandémie du COVID-19 qui a forcé tous les pays du monde à restreindre l’accès à leurs territoires. Les pays d’Europe ont ouvert leurs frontières aux Européens en première phase, puis donnent tranquillement l’accès aux pays internationaux en deuxième phase.

Voici donc quelques destinations les plus populaires qui ont confirmé l’ouverture de leurs frontières aux détenteurs d’un passeport canadien.

Destinations internationales accessibles avec nos Boeing

Bahamas : 1er septembre, tous les passagers doivent présenter un test négatif pour la COVID-19 dans les 5 jours précédant le vol et remplir un formulaire de santé en ligne. À l’arrivée, une mise en quarantaine est obligatoire dans un établissement identifié par le gouvernement, aux frais du voyageur, pendant une période de 14 jours (ou pour la durée du voyage si moins de 14 jours). Finalement, les voyageurs doivent soumettre un test de la COVID-19 à la fin de la période de quarantaine s’ils désirent rester au pays.

Bermudes : 1er septembre, tous les passagers doivent présenter un test négatif pour la COVID-19 dans les 7 jours précédant le vol et remplir un formulaire de santé en ligne avant leur arrivée. De plus, un test de la COVID-19 sera performé à l’atterrissage aux Bermudes et chaque passager devra s’isoler jusqu’à la réception des résultats du test (jusqu’à 24h).
https://www.gotobermuda.com/bta/press-release/bermuda-tourism-authority-update

Islande : 19 août, tous les passagers devront choisir soit de se soumettre à deux tests de dépistage du COVID-19, séparés par une quarantaine de cinq jours jusqu’à ce que les résultats du deuxième test soient connus, soit de ne pas subir de contrôle à la frontière, mais plutôt de passer 14 jours en quarantaine après l’arrivée.

Les Florida Keys : Les États-Unis tenteront de rouvrir leurs frontières aux voyageurs canadiens le 21 septembre si le virus est contenu. Il est par contre possible sous certaines conditions de voler aux États-Unis. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Miami : Les États-Unis tenteront de rouvrir leurs frontières aux voyageurs canadiens le 21 septembre si le virus est contenu. Il est par contre possible sous certaines conditions de voler aux États-Unis. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Mexique : 8 juin, sans quarantaine. Par contre, tous les voyageurs entrant dans le pays peuvent être soumis à des tests de santé.

New York : Les États-Unis tenteront de rouvrir leurs frontières aux voyageurs canadiens le 21 septembre si le virus est contenu. Il est par contre possible sous certaines conditions de voler aux États-Unis. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

République dominicaine : 20 août, tous les passagers doivent avoir un certificat médical avec un résultat négatif au test du COVID-19 délivré au plus tard 5 jours avant l’arrivée. De plus, un formulaire de déclaration de santé en ligne doit être présenté à l’arrivée.

Îles Turques-et-Caïques : 28 août, tous les passagers de plus de 10 ans doivent obtenir une autorisation de voyage via le portail en ligne 72 heures avant leur arrivée au pays. De plus, tous les passagers doivent présenter un test négatif pour la COVID-19 dans les 5 jours précédant le vol ainsi qu’une preuve d’assurance voyage avec couverture COVID-19.
https://travelauthorisation.turksandcaicostourism.com/public/

Nous vous invitons également à visiter la carte interactive du IATA, international Air Transport Association pour une liste à jour de toutes les restrictions en place dans chaque pays.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter avec toutes questions au marketing@nolinor.com

Visiter la carte